Call Me FreeCall Me Free Send SMS
Home » Products » GSM Gateway » Synway 8 Port GSM Gateway

Synway 8 Port GSM Gateway

Synway 8 Port GSM Gateway
Synway 8 Port GSM Gateway
Send Inquiry
Product Code : 11
Brand Name : Synway
Price And Quantity
  • Minimum Order Quantity
  • 1
  • Unit of Measure
  • Box/Boxes
  • Price
  • 52000 INR
Product Specifications
  • Product Type
  • GSM Gateway
  • Application
  • Asterisk and any SIP enabled application
  • Dimension(L*W*H)
  • 10.3*6*1.2 Inch (in)
  • Material
  • Iron
  • Weight
  • 1.81 Kilograms (kg)
Product Description

Synway 8 Port GSM Gateway

Physical & Environmental

Operating Temperature

0°C to 55°C

Storage Temperature

-20°C to 85°C


4,8 ports: 260x153x30mm
16,32 port: 440x44x200mm


4,8 ports: 1.2 - 1.8 kg
16,32 port:  3.5 kg

Technical Specification


32 Port, 4 Port, 8 Port, 16 Port


Amount: 2 (10/100 BASE-TX (RJ-45)), Auto MDI/MDIX supported, Self-adaptive bandwidth supported

Wireless Feature

CDMA: 800Mhz, GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz, SMS CODEC: ASCII/UCS2, UMTS: 850/900/1900/2100Mhz


3 Years From Manufacturer

Trade Information
  • FOB Port
  • Noida
  • Payment Terms
  • Others, Paypal, Western Union, Telegraphic Transfer (T/T), Letter of Credit at Sight (Sight L/C), Letter of Credit (L/C), Delivery Point (DP), Days after Acceptance (DA), Cheque, Cash in Advance (CID), Cash Advance (CA), Cash on Delivery (COD), Cash Against Delivery (CAD)
  • Supply Ability
  • 1000 Per Day
  • Delivery Time
  • 1 Days
  • Sample Available
  • Yes
  • Sample Policy
  • Contact us for information regarding our sample policy
  • Main Export Market(s)
  • Africa, Middle East, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, North America, Central America, Australia, Asia
  • Main Domestic Market
  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, East India, Telangana, Haryana, Daman and Diu, Lakshadweep, Mizoram, Chhattisgarh, Arunachal Pradesh, West India, Meghalaya, Central India, Punjab, Odisha, Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Pondicherry, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Manipur, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Tamil Nadu, Uttarakhand, Rajasthan, Assam, Uttar Pradesh, Goa, South India, Tripura, Sikkim, West Bengal, Nagaland, Bihar, Delhi, North India, Karnataka, Jharkhand, All India


Back to top